GHS Staff

Leadership Team

Kim Pitman
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail Kim

Sharon Wilson
Chief Operating Officer
E-mail Sharon

Dr. Kelly Grisham, DVM
Chief Medical Director
E-mail Kelly

Dr. Cynthia Wheat, DVM
Healing Place
Medical Director
E-mail Cynthia

Kelly McComas
Medical Center Operations Manager
E-mail Kelly

Rachel Delport
Adoption Center Operations Manager
E-mail Rachel

Haley Mazanec
Healing Place Operations Manager
E-mail Haley

Staff by Department

Adoptions

Brooke Bramlett, Adoptions Manager

864-263-5603

brookeb@greenvillehumane.com

Justin Foster, Assistant Adoptions Manager

864-263-5603

justinf@greenvillehumane.com

Development

Erin Simmons, Donor Relations Coordinator

864-263-5606

erins@greenvillehumane.com

Kennel

Cailin Hinton, Kennel Manager

Skye Toppe, Kennel Manager

Lyndsie Parker, Assistant Kennel Manager

kennel.managers@greenvillehumane.com

Marketing/Social Media/Events

Julia Brunelle, Marketing and Social Media Manager

864-263-5618

juliab@greenvillehumane.com

Pet Surrender Department

Kelly McComas, Medical Center Operations Manager

864-263-5607

kellym@greenvillehumane.com

Charley Moon, Assistant Admissions Manager

864-263-5607

charleym@greenvillehumane.com

Retail Store Manager

Courtney Granger

864-263-5613

courtneyg@greenvillehumane.com

Spay/Neuter Clinic

Jennifer Barton, Clinic Manager

864-263-5608

jenniferb@greenvillehumane.com

Tiffany Vassallo, Assistant Clinic Manager

Vaccine Clinic

Elijah Ackerman, Vaccine Clinic Coordinator

864-263-5611

vaccine.clinic@greenvillehumane.com

Volunteer

Samantha Baker, Volunteer Coordinator

864-263-5614

samanthab@greenvillehumane.com

Menu